The Rev. Irv Cutter
The Rev. Tanner Ambs


Angie Hudgins
Parish Administrator
Russell Jackson
Music Director
Kris Spilker
Director of Children and Family Ministry
Bryan Gonzalez
Director of Youth Ministry
Amy Foster
Finance Secretary
Paula Guajardo
Nursery Director
Gracie Gonzalez
Lead Sexton
Rosario Perez
Sara Spreen
Ministry Support Associate
Jennie McLendon
Director of the Mustard Seed
Gregory Wingerter
Facilities Manager
Victor Eichhorn
Director of Marketing and Communications


The mission of the Vestry is to partner with the Rector to discern the will of God for the future of St. Luke’s Episcopal Church & School.

Vestry Class of 2025

Charlie Alfaro

Jennifer Kelley
David Chidgey
Senior Warden
Roberta Kidder
Wes Graham

Vestry Class of 2026

Ana Cotton
Griffin Kissling
Leita Hatcher
Dan Pfeil
Junior Warden
John Hopper

Vestry Class of 2027

Jim Caldwell
Robin Newman
Mike Gill
Lis Pestrosky
Jessica Koontz

Have Questions?

Our Office is open Monday - Friday from 8 am - 4 pm CST. We would be happy to answer any questions you have about St. Lukes.